The Boyz – 8th Mini Album Be Awake

200,00 kr.
Only3 item(s)left in stock!
  • Free shipping in Denmark on orders over 499 kr
  • We ship to EU, UK & US from Denmark Shipping Methods
SKU: N/A Categories: , , Tags: ,

📍Album Details

– PHOTOBOOK : W 188mm X H 258mm / 72pages (Image varies by version)
– LYRICS BOOK : W 120mm X H 180mm / 1ea (Image varies by version)
– CD-R : 1ea (Image varies by version)
– SELFIE PHOTOCARD : W 55mm X H 85mm / Random 2 out of 33
– POSTER : W 180mm X H 250mm / Random 1 out of 12 (Image varies by version)
– FILM PHOTO : W 60mm X H 120mm / Random 1 out of 11 (Image varies by version)
– IDENTIFICATION TAG : W 45mm X H 124mm / Random 1 out of 11 (Same image by version)

💿Track List

3.Blah Blah
5.숨 (Horizon)
6.Diamond Life

Weight N/A

Reach, Realise, Reason


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.